Sorry, you need to login to access this page.

Not yet a member? Only members can access this page so if you want to get access, please sign up and register your details.

Login

IGU Associate Members

Africa Finance Corporation

Africa Finance Corporation

3a Osborne Road, Ikoyi, Lagos 106104

Ikoyi, Nigeria

www.africafc.org

Mr. Taiwo Okwor

Vice President, Investment

Telephone: +234 01 279 9691 taiwo.okwor@africafc.org

Mr. Andrea Tiacoh

Senior Analyst, Investment

Telephone: +234 01 279 9762 andrea.tiacoh@africafc.org
Atlas Copco Gas and Process

46 School Road Voorheesville

NY 12186 USA

www.atlascopco-gap.com

Mr. Tushar Patel

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +1 832 451 9279 tushar.patel@us.atlascopco.com

Mr. Patrick M. Kessler

Divisional Marketing Communications Manager

Telephone: +49 172 418 6680 patrick.kessler@de.atlascopco.com
Australian Petroleum Production Exploration Association (APPEA)

PO Box 2201 Canberra ACT 2605

Australia

www.appea.com.au Telephone: +61 2 6267 0900 Telefax: +61 2 6247 0548

Mr. Victor Violante

APPEA General Manager Policy & Advocacy

vviolante@appea.com.au accounts@appea.com.au

Bolsa Mercantil de Colombia – Colombia Mercantile Exchange

Calle 113 no. 7 – 21 Towel A, 15th floor, Teleport Business Park 110111

Bogotá, Colombia

www.bolsamercantil.com.co

Ms. Leydi Diana Rincón Rincón

Gerente de Gas Natural

Calle 113 # 7 – 21 Teleport Business

Park torre A – piso 15

Telephone: 57 (1) 629 2529 Ext. 715, 3182851724 leydi.rincon@bolsamercantil.com.com

Bureau Veritas

8, cours du Triangle – CS 90096

92937 Paris la Defense Cedex, France

Mr Andrea DI-LILLO

OPEX Business Development Global Director, O&G Global Service Line

Telephone: +393452409383 andrea.di-lillo@bureauveritas.com
Chart Industries

3055 Torrington Drive, Ball Ground

GA 30107 USA

www.chartindustries.com

Ms. Jill Evanko

Chief Executive Officer

Telephone: +1 918 621 5204 Jillian.Evanko@chartindustries.com

Mr. Joe Belling

Chief Commercial Officer

Telephone: +1 608 787 6780 Joe.Belling@chartindustries.com

Mr. Bob Oesterreich

VP Global Hydrogen

+1 630 561 5792

Bob.Oesterreich@chartindustries.com

Mr. Paul Shields

Director of Marketing

Telephone: +44 (0)1902 824379 paul.shields@chartindustries.com
Chevron

Chevron Global Gas

6001 Bollinger Canyon Road

San Ramon, CA 94583-2324 USA

www.chevron.com

Mr. Freeman Shaheen

President Chevron Global Gas (a division of Chevron U.S.A. Inc.)

1500 Louisiana

Houston, TX 77002

FShaheen@chevron.com

Mr. Brian Essner

Vice President LNG Origination (a division of Chevron U.S.A. Inc.)

1500 Louisiana

Houston, TX 77002

brian.essner@chevron.com
China Petrochemical Corporation (Sinopec)

No. 22 Chaoyangmen North Street, Chaoyang District

100728 Beijing China

www.sinopec.com

Ms Li Jin

Advisor, Public Relations Division

Department of International Cooperation

Telephone: +86-10-59968750 lijin179@sinopec.com

Mr Tan Xiaoping

Deputy Managing Director

Department of International Cooperation

Telephone: +86 10 59968879 Telefax: +86 010 59961716 tanxiaoping@sinopec.com
COM-therm

Miletičova 55 82109 Bratislava

Slovakia

Mr Lajos Csonka

Telephone: + 421 357 705 597 csonka@comtherm.sk

Mr Imrich Discantiny

Telephone: + 421 357 705 597 discantiny@comtherm.sk
ConocoPhillips Company

600 N. Dairy Ashford

77079 Houston, Texas USA

www.conocophillips.com

Mr Eduardo Romero

Director

LNG Technology & Licensing (Houston, Texas)

Telephone: +1-281-293-2974 Eduardo.Romero@conocophillips.com

Mr. Ben Thompson

LNG Marketer

ConocoPhillips

Telephone: +44 7595 27 0963 ben.m.thompson@conocophillips.com
ECOPETROL S.A.

Edificio Principal Carrera 7 No. 37 – 69

110111 Bogotá, Colombia

www.ecopetrol.com.co

Ms Yeimy Báez

Vice President of Gas

Telephone: 57(1)2344438 yeimy.baez@ecopetrol.com.co

Mr Andrés Pontón

Gas and LPG Manager

Telephone: 57(1)2344438 andres.ponton@ecopetrol.com.co

Ms. Jennyfer Liseth Ordoñez Caliz

Vicepresidencia Gas

Telephone: +57 3203454106 Jennyfer.ordonez@ecopetrol.com.co
Edison SpA

Foro Buonaparte 31

20121 Milan Italy

www.edison.it

Mr Andrea Qualiano

Long Term Gas Contract Management

Telephone: +39 02 6222 7374 andrea.qualiano@edison.it
Egoli gas (Pty)

1 Annet Road, Cottesloe

Johannesburg 2092, South Africa

www.egoligas.co.za

Mr Vishal Pooran

Managing Director

Telephone: +27 113565000 vishal@egoligas.co.za

Emmanuel Matodzi

Manager, Engineering & Pipeline Integrity

Telephone: +27 113565000 emmanuel@egoligas.co.za
ENI

Piazza E. Vanoni

20097, Piazza E. Vanoni, San Donato Milanese Italy

Mr Paolo Rocchi

Telephone: +39 025 205 1508 Paolo.Rocchi@eni.com
ENTE VASCO DE LA ENERGIA

Alameda Urquijo 36-1º

BILBAO 48011 SPAIN

www.eve.eus Telephone: +34 944 035 600

Mr Iñigo Ansola Kareaga

General Manager

edg@eve.eus

Mr Luis Muñoz

Director de Recursos Geológicos

lmunoz@eve.eus
ERDGASSPEICHER PEISSEN GMBH (EPG)

Halle (Saale), Magdeburger Straße 23

06112, Germany

www.ugs-katharina.de

Mr. Kseniia Kliushkina

Head of the Storage Development Department

Telephone: +49 151 12065714 kliushkina@ugs-katharina.de

Mr. Grigory Dyachenko

Senior Expert Storage Development

Telephone: +49 1525 132 08 59 dyachenko@ugs-katharina.de
GasTerra B.V.

Stationsweg 1, 9726AC PO Box 477

9700 AL Groningen The Netherlands

www.gasterra.nl

Ms Annie Krist

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Telephone: +31-50-364-8818 Telefax: +31-50-364-8600 Annie.Krist@gasterra.nl

Mr. Gerard Martinus

Chair of the Research, Development & Innovation Committee

Telephone: +31 6 8352 4318 gerard.martinus@gasterra.nl
GAZBIR, Association of Natural Gas Distribution Companies of Turkey

Ege Plaza Is Merkezi, Konya Yolu Mevlana Bulvari, No: 182/B Kat: 22 Ofis: 97

06520 Balgat Cankaya, Ankara Turkey

www.gazbir.org.tr

Mr Cem ONAL

General Manager

Telephone: +90 312 266 6769 Telefax: +90 312 266 1639 conal@gazbir.org.tr

Mr Tufan Can Şener

Telephone: +90 312 266 6769 Telefax: +90 312 266 1639 tsener@gazbir.org.tr

Mr Burak Batuhan Akyol

bakyol@gazbir.org.tr
Gastransport & Technigaz SA

1 route de Versailles, Saint Remy Les Chevreuse,

78470, China

www.gtt.fr

Mr. Adnan Ezzarhouni

General Manager of GTT China

Telephone: +86 185 21005405 aezzarhouni@gtt.fr

Ms. Mylene Plouhinec

Telephone: +33130234732 Mplouhinec@gtt.Fr
Ghana National Petroleoum Corporation

Petroleum House, PMB, Tema

GT-057-5003, Ghana

Mr. Hamis Ussif

Manager – Gas Business

Telephone: +233-26898824 h.ussif@gnpcghana.com

Mr. Samuel Opoku Arthur

Principal Officer- Gas Business

Telephone: +233200795137 so.arthur@gnpcghana.com
Hanwha Energy Corporation

4F 411 Hannuri-daero

Sejong-si, 30116, Republic of Korea

www.hanwha.com/en

Mr. Jongho Lee

Manager

Telephone: +82-2-729-2845 jongho.lee@hanwha.com

Mr. Seoyoung Chung

Vice President & CSO

Telephone: +82-244-850-3480 sy.chung@hanwha.com
Hungarian Gas Storage Ltd. (MFGT)

Budapest, Váci út 144-150

1138, Budapest 1138, Hungary

mfgt.hu/en/

Mr. Ákos Kriston

CEO

Telephone: (+36) 20 916 4508 akos.kriston@mfgt.hu

Ms. Nora Liszkai

Lead strategic expert

Telephone: (+36) 20 260 9843 liszkain@mfgt.hu
Hermann Sewerin GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 3

33334, Gueterloh Germany

www.sewerin.com

Mr Benjamin Sewerin

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 5241 934 104 Telefax: +49 5241 934 444 benjamin.sewerin@sewerin.com

Mr Andreas Schweitzer

General Sales Director

Telephone: +49 5241 934 201 Telefax: +49 5241 934 444 andreas.schweitzer@sewerin.com
Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Planning & Business Development

IndianOil Bhawan, Yusufsarai

New Delhi – 110 016 India

www.iocl.com Telephone: +91 11 2685 2393 / 2685 2394 Telefax: +91 11 2685 2396

Mr G.K.Satish

Director (Planning and Business Development)

satishgk@indianoil.in

Mr Nanda, Debasish

nandad@indianoil.in

Mr Amit Patel

Assistant Manager

Telephone: +918879273934 PATILAA@indianoil.in
INPEX Corporation

Akasaka Biz Tower 5-3-1 Akasaka Minato-ku

107-6332 Tokyo Japan

Mr. Carlo Niederberger

Telephone: +81 3 5572 0233 Telefax: +81 3 5572 0235 carlo.niederberger@inpex.co.jp

Masumoto Ryohei

Researcher

Research & CSR Group, Corporate Strategy & Planning Unit

Telephone: 03 5572 0230 Telefax: +81 3 5572 0235 ryohei.masumoto@inpez.co.jp
Israel Natural Gas Lines Company Ltd

Kyriat Atidim PO box 58177

6158101 Tel Aviv Israel

www.ingl.co.il

Mr Jay Epstein

Manager of Commerce and Business Development

Telephone: +972 3 627 0408 Telefax: +972 3 561 1320 Epstein@ingl.co.il

Mr Shlomo Kresner

VP of Engineering

Telephone: +972 3 627 0410 Telefax: +972 3 561 1320 Kresner@ingl.co.il
Mexico Pacific

Mexico Pacific Limited

700 Lousiana St, Suite 2410

Houston, Texas, 77002, United States

www.mexicopacific.com

Ms. Leyma Rivera

Senior Executive Assistant

Telephone: 713 497 7154 lrivera@mexicopacific.com

Ms. Sara Bairstow

President and Chief Commercial Officer

Telephone: 713 294 6970 sbairstow@mexicopacific.com

Ms. Allison Clark

Director of Communications and Branding

Telephone: 713 427 2764 aclark@mexicopacific.com
Natural Gas Society (NGS)

129, PARC Building, GAIL Training Institute Plot No. 24, Sector – 16A

Noida 201301 India

www.ngsindia.org Telephone: +91 120 4222849

Mr. Deepak V. Shastry

Executive Director

129, PARC Building, GAIL Training Institute Plot No. 24, Sector – 16A

Noida 201301 INDIA

Telephone: +91 120 4222849 edngs@ngsindia.org

Mr Vipin Chandra Chittoda

129, PARC Building, GAIL Training Institute Plot No. 24, Sector – 16A

Telephone: +91 9910113332 vipinchittoda@ngsindia.org
Natural Gas Transmission Private Company Limited by Shares (FGSZ Ltd.)

Siófok, Tanácsház utca 5. 8600

Hungary

fgsz.hu/en

Mr. Gábor Miklós Dudás

Head of Business Development

Telephone: (36) 20 2632931 gmdudas@fgsz.hu

Ms. Erika Kajtán

Business Development Expert

Telephone: (36) 20 9433521
NextDecade Corporation

1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 3900

Houston, Texas 77002 USA

www.next-decade.com Telephone: +1 (713) 574-1880

Mr David Keane

Senior Vice President, Policy & Corporate Affairs

Telephone: +1 832 770 8156 dkeane@next-decade.com

Susan Richardson

Senior Director, Corporate Communications

Telephone: +1 832 413 6400 srichardson@next-decade.com
NGIF Capital Corporation

350 Albert Street, Suite 1220

K1R 1A4, Ottawa, Canada

www.ngif.ca

Mr. John Adams

President and CEO

Telephone: +1-613-295-2935 jadams@ngif.ca

Mr. Daniely Molero

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Telephone: +1-613-668-2128 Dmolero@ngif.ca
N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie

Concourslaan 17 (9727 KC) PO Box 19

9700 MA Groningen The Netherlands

www.gasunie.nl Telephone: +31 50 521 9111 Telefax: +31 50 521 1999

Mr Ulco Vermeulen

u.vermeulen@gasunie.nl
Origin Energy Limited

Level 45, Australia Square 264-278 George Street

2000 Sydney Australia

www.originenergy.com.au

Ms Jelena Faine

Executive Assistant

Telephone: +61 2 8345 5470 Telefax: +61 292529088 Jelena.Faine@originenergy.com.au

Mr Tim O’Grady

Head of Government Relations and Corporate Affairs

Telephone: +61 2 8345 5271 tim.ogrady@originenergy.com.au
Petronet LNG Limited

World Trade Centre

Babar Road New Delhi-110001 India

Telephone: 011-23472501

Mr Akshay Kumar Singh

Managing Director & CEO

md.ceo@petronetlng.in

Mr Ashish Gupta

Vice President (HR/PR)

ashishgupta@petronetlng.in
Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. Petrobras

Av. República do Chile, 65 23rd floor

20031-912 Rio de Janeiro Brazil

www.petrobras.com.br Telephone: +55 21 3224 2000 Telefax: +55 21 3224 1793

Geraldo Cortegiano Junior

cortegiano@petrobras.com.br

Rafael Resende Pertusier

pertusier@petrobras.com.br
Posco International Corporation

165, Convensia-daero, Yeonsu-gu

21998, Incheon Republic of Korea

www.poscointl.com

Mr. Dong Ki Cho

dkcho74@poscointl.com

Ms. Yoo Bin Um

ybum9211@poscointl.com
Plinovodi D.O.O

Cesta Liubljantske Brigade

1000 Lubjana, Slovenia

www.plinovodi.si/en/

Mr. Franc Cimerman

Assistant General Manager

Telephone: (38) 615 820649 franc.cimerman@plinovodi.si

Mr. Marko Ilersic

Advisory to Director of Economic Sector

Telephone: (38) 61 582 0649 marko.ilersic@plinovodi.si
Regas 

Viale Lungiana, 5

20125 Milan Italy 

Mr Gianmarco Peretti

Telephone: +39 363 815 867 gianmarco.peretti@regas-italia.com
Repsol S.A

Av. Méndez Álvaro, 44

28045 Madrid Spain

www.repsol.com

Mr Alberto Aparicio

Director of Compliance, Regulation and Marketing Intelligence

aaparicios@repsol.com

Ms. Paloma Izquierdo Fernández

Energy Trading Compliance & Regulation

Telephone: +34 917 537 047 paloma.izquierdo@repsol.com
Romet Limited

5030 Timberlea Blvd

Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2S5 Canada

www.rometlimited.com Telephone: 905-624-1591 (ext. 323)

Mr Roy A. Sutterfield

Vice Chairman

Roy.Sutterfield@rometlimited.com

Mr Brent Collver

CEO

brent.collver@rometlimited.com

Steve Ditcham

Steve.ditcham@rometlimited.com
Russian Gas Society – Currently Suspended –

7/5 Lomonosovsky Prospekt

Moscow 119261 Russian Federation

www.gazo.ru rgo@gazo.ru Telephone: +7 495 660 5580

Mr. Roman SAMSONOV

Vice-president

Telephone: +7 495 660 5580 roman@samsonov.org

Ms. Marina Voronina

Head of Executive Office

Telephone: +7 495 660 5580 m.voronina@gazo.ru
Regional Gas Company Limited, Limited Liability Company

Street Ostrozkykh Kniaziv,

bldg. 32/2 8th floor , 01010, Kyiv, Ukraine

www.rgc.ua

Mr. Mykhailo Ostapets

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Telephone: +38 067 7381 285 myhailo.ostapets@rgc.ua

Mr. Kostiantyn Poliakov

Head of Foreign Economic Relations Department

kostyantyn@polyakov.rgc.ua
Santos Ltd

60 Flinders St

5000 Adelaide Australia

Jane Norman

Manager Strategy and Planning

Telephone: +61 407 026 354 jane.norman@santos.com

Carolyn Wilksch

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Telephone: +61 (08) 8116 500 carolyn.wilksch@santos.com
Sempra Infrastructure

488 8th Ave., San Diego, CA 92101

California USA

www.sempralng.com

Ms. Kelly Oden-Prasser

Marketing & Commercial Development

kprasser@sempraglobal.com

Mr Daniel Trapp

LNG Markets Manager

Telephone: +1-619 696-3064 DTrapp@SempraGlobal.com
Sonorgás

Rua 31 de Agosto, nº 12

5000-304 Vila Real Portugal

www.dourogas.pt

Prof. Nuno Afonso MOREIRA

Telephone: +351 259348630 Telefax: + 35 1259348631 nmoreira@dourogas.pt

Eng. Francisco Alberto Martins de Sousa Magalhães

Telephone: +351 259348630 Telefax: + 35 1259348631 fmagalhaes@dourogas.pt
Stedin Groep

Blaak 8, 3011 TA Rotterdam Postbus 49,

Rotterdam, 3000 A, The Netherlands

www.stedingroep.nl/eng Telephone: +31 88 896 33 93

Mr. Iman Pishbin

Gas Network Strategics

Telephone: +31 633 48 31 92 imanpishbin2@stedin.net

Mr. Sander Harmsen

Head of Neststrategy

+31 631 94 76 37

sander.harmsen@stedin.net
Swiss Gas and Water Industry Association (SVGW)

Grütlistrasse 44 Postfach 2110

8027 Zürich Switzerland

www.svgw.ch Telephone: +41 44 288 33 33

Mr. Martin Sager

Director

m.sager@svgw.ch

Mr Diego Modolell

Vice Director, Head of Energy Division

d.modolell@svgw.ch
TAQA Arabia

G2, El Morshedy St. Laselky Area ,

Maadi – Cairo – EGYPT

www.taqa.com.eg Telephone: +202 2795 4671 Telefax: +202 2796 2821

Eng. Khaled A. ABUBAKR

Chairman TAQA Arabia, Chairman Egyptian Gas Association

Telephone: +2 0100 1000 626 k.abubakr@taqa.com.eg

Mr Akmal ZAGHLOUL

Business Development General Manager

a.zaghloul@taqa.Com.EG
Tencent Cloud Computing (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Tencent Cloud Computing (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Yinke Tower, No. 38 Haidian Road,

Haidian District, Beijing, China

Mrs. Mei Shi

Vice President of Tencent Cloud, General Manager of Energy and Resources Industry

Telephone: +86-13910555008 meishi@tencent.com

Mr. Xinwo Huang

Director, Strategy Department

Telephone: +86-18898736903 xinwohuang@tencent.com
TBG – Transportadora Brasileira Gasoduto Bolivia-Brazil S/A

Praia do Flamengo, 200 – 25º andar

22210-901 Rio de Janeiro – RJ Brazil

www.tbg.com.br Telephone: +55 21 2555 5805 Telefax: +55 21 2555 6769

Mr. Robson Coelho

Head of Regulatory Affairs and Business Development

Telephone: +55 21 2555-5820 robsoncoelho@tbg.com.br

Mr Jorge Roberto Abrahao Hijjar

Director Commercial

Telephone: +5521 99853-0660 jorgehijjar@tbg.com.br
The Association of Oil and Gas Exploration Industries in Israel

29 Hamered St.

Tel Aviv 68125 Israel

www.industry.org.il

Mr Amir Foster

Head of Strategy & Research

Telephone: +972 54 7548828 amir@naturalgas.org.il

Ms Jasmin Herman Weiss

Energy and Agriculture Coordinator

Telephone: +972 35 198859 + 97252 364875 jasmin@industry.org.il
The Gas Association of Chinese Taipei

2F, No. 65, Sec. 2 Jianguo N. Rd., Zhongshan Dist.

Taipei City 104

www.rocga.org.tw

Mr Jack ZHOU

External Relations Director

Telephone: Line / WhatsApp / Mobile TWN: +886 901 193 113 Telefax: WeChat / Mobile CHN: +86 131 2673 3847 jackzhou@rocga.org.tw

Mingdao Chi

Operation Director

Telephone: +886 927 858 036 cmdnavy@rocga.org.tw
Transportadora de Gas del Perú

Ave República de Panamá 3461, San Isidro Lima

San Isidro – Lima Peru

Mr. Tomás Delgado

CEO

tdelgado@tgp.com.pe ccuervas@tgp.com.pe

Ms. Tania Silva

Manager of Communications and Institutional Relations

tsilva@tgp.com.pe

Ms. Ana Maria Urrutia

Finance

aurrutia@tgp.com.pe
Tubacex

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Bizkaia Ibaizabal Bidea, Edificio 702, 1a planta

48160 Derio(Bizkaia) Spain

www.tubacex.com Telephone: +34 94 671 9300

Antón Azlor

Vice President Marketing & Sales

aazlor@tubacex.com

Ivan Marten

Non executive Director

imarten@tubacex.com
Uniper SE

E.ON-Platz 1

40479 Düsseldorf Germany

www.uniper.energy Telephone: +49 211 73275 0

Dr Christoph Schäfers

Senior Vice President Political Affairs

Telephone: + 49 211 4579 8385 schaefers@uniper.energy
Vanzetti Engineering S.p.A

Via dei Mestieri, 3 Cavallerone (CN)

12030, Italy

www.vanzettiengineering.com/en/

Ms. Silvia Pelagatti

Marketing and Communication Manager

Telephone: +39 340 85 91 276 pelagatti@vanzettiengineering.com

Ms. Beatrice Martano

Marketing Communications Specialist

Telephone: +39 340 85 91 276 martano@vanzettiengineering.com
Westnetz GmbH

Florianstrasse 15-21

44139 Dortmund Germany

Dr. Frank von Gersum

Westnetz GmbH

Telephone: +49 231 438-1539 Telefax: +49 201 12 12-23454 frank.vongersum@westnetz.de

Ms Bärbel Schmitt-Reck

Telephone: +49 231 438 5642 baerbel.schmitt-reck@westnetz.de
Woodside

11 Mount Street

Perth, WA 6000 Australia

www.woodside.com.au Telephone: +61 8 9348 4000 Telefax: +61 8 9214 2777

Ms Michelle Grady

Vice President Corporate Affairs

michelle.grady@woodside.com.au

Ms Neroli Ridgewell

Management Assistant

Telephone: +61 8 9348 6208 neroli.ridgewell@woodside.com.au

Want to download this file?

Get access to download this file by filling up the form below.

By completing this form, I accept that IGU can store my business information. We may send you informational emails, but you can unsubscribe at any time.